Coming up!

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 16 May 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 23 May 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 30 May 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 06 Jun 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 13 Jun 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 20 Jun 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 27 Jun 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 04 Jul 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 11 Jul 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 18 Jul 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 25 Jul 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 01 Aug 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 08 Aug 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 15 Aug 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 22 Aug 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 29 Aug 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 05 Sep 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 12 Sep 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 19 Sep 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 26 Sep 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen