Coming up!

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 25 Oct 2020 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 01 Nov 2020 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 08 Nov 2020 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 15 Nov 2020 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 22 Nov 2020 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 29 Nov 2020 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 06 Dec 2020 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 13 Dec 2020 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 20 Dec 2020 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 27 Dec 2020 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 03 Jan 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 10 Jan 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 17 Jan 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 24 Jan 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 31 Jan 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 07 Feb 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 14 Feb 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 21 Feb 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 28 Feb 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen

IMPACT Zondagdienst

Sun 07 Mar 2021 10:30:00 Gouweplein 1, 2741 MW Waddinxveen, Nederland

Je bent van harte welkom tijdens onze zondagochtenddienst in Waddinxveen